Concept and direction
Heine Avdal
Yukiko ShinozakI

Created and performed by
Ingrid Haakstad
Matias Rønningen
Orfee Schuijt
Oleg Soulimenko
Mirva Väänänen
Ondrej Vidlar

Sound design and electronics
Fabrice Moinet
Johann Loiseau

Light design and technical direction
Hans Meijer

Drawing and graphics
Brynjar Åbel Bandlien
Christelle Fillod

Choreographic assistant
Taka Shamoto

Anne-Catherine Kunz

Assistant electronics
Matthieu Virot

Technical support
Culture Crew

Produced by
fieldworks (Brussels)
Heine Avdal (Oslo)

Co-produced by
Dansens Hus (Oslo)
STUK (Leuven)

In collaboration with
WP Zimmer (Antwerp)

with the support of Vlaamse Gemeenschap, Vlaamse Gemeenschapscommissie, Norsk Kulturråd